Current Status

  • Registration is open. Head to the Registration page to Register
  • Registration closes 21 Feb 2018, but we recommend Registering early to take full advantage of Trialling when it opens in January 2018

 

Leader Board

Early Years - Team Positions

Period 5

Final Years - Team Positions

Period 13

Results Graph

Submission Schedule

Early Years
  • Period 5 / Round 1 - 17:00 UTC, Thursday 01 Mar 2018
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - 17:00 UTC, Thursday 08 Mar 2018
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - 17:00 UTC, Thursday 15 Mar 2018
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - 17:00 UTC, Thursday 22 Mar 2018
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - 17:00 UTC, Thursday 29 Mar 2018
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - 17:00 UTC, Thursday 05 Mar 2018
  • Period 11 / Round 7 - 17:00 UTC, Thursday 12 Apr 2018
  • Period 12 / Round 8 - 17:00 UTC, Thursday 19 Apr 2018
Final (Times are provisional)
  • Period 13 / Round 9 - 14:30 UTC, Thursday 17 May 2018
  • Period 14 / Round 10 - 13:15 UTC, Thursday 17 May 2018
  • Period 15 / Round 11 - 14:15 UTC, Thursday 17 May 2018
  • Period 16 / Round 12 - 15:30 UTC, Thursday 17 May 2018
  • Period 17 / Round 13 - 16:45 UTC, Thursday 17 May 2018
  • Period 18 / Round 14 - 08:30 UTC, Friday 18 May 2018
  • Period 19 / Round 15 - 09:45 UTC, Friday 18 May 2018
  • Period 20 / Round 16 - 11:00 UTC, Friday 18 May 2018