wsu2021 - Please submit Period 6 decsions by 21:00 AEST (11:00 UTC), Wednesday 29 Septemeber 2021

dkna2021 - Please submit Period 10 decsions by 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC), Wed 29 Sept 2021

MERIT 2021 - Buinsess Gurus have been crowned Champions

CIOB-GSC 2021 - Game has concluded