Current Status

  • Period 5 results will be released around 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC), Wed 16 Oct 2019
  • Period 6 data file will be released around 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC), Wed 16 Oct 2019
  • Please submit your Period 6 decisions by 13:00 EDT (17:00 UTC), Tue 22 Oct 2019

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Tuesday 15 October 2019, 13:00 EDT (17:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Tuesday 22 October 2019, 13:00 EDT (17:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Tuesday 29 October 2019, 13:00 EDT (17:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Tuesday 05 November 2019, 13:00 EST (18:00 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Tuesday 12 November 2019, 13:00 EST (18:00 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Tuesday 19 November 2019, 13:00 EST (18:00 UTC)