Current Status

  • Period 9 Results will be released around 11:00 AEDT (00:00 UTC), 22 Jan 2020
  • Period 10 data files will be released around 11:00 AEDT (00:00 UTC), 22 Jan 2020
  • Please submit Period 10 decisions by 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC), Tue 28 Jan 2020
  • Game is in the Final Years

 

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Tuesday, 17 December 2019, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Tuesday, 07 January 2020, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Tuesday, 14 January 2020, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Tuesday, 21 January 2020, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Tuesday, 28 January 2020, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)