Current Status

  • Period 6 Results will be released around 10:00 AEST (00:00 UTC), Tuesday 16 April 2024
  • Period 7 data files will be released around 10:00 AEST (00:00 UTC), Tuesday 16 April 2024
  • Please submit Period 7 decsions by 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC), Monday 22 April 2024

 

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

  • Trialling Period End (Period 5 / Round 1) - Monday, 08 April 2024, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Monday, 15 April 2024, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Monday, 22 April 2024, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Monday, 29 April 2024, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Monday, 6 May 2024, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Monday, 13 May 2024, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)