Current Status

  • Period 9 results will be released around 12:00 AEDT (01:00 UTC), 15 Jan 2019
  • Period 10 data file will be released around 12:00 AEDT (01:00 UTC), 15 Jan 2019
  • Please submit Period 10 decsions by 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC), 21 Jan 2019

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Monday, 03 December 2018, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Monday, 10 December 2018, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Monday, 17 December 2018, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Monday, 07 January 2019, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Monday, 14 January 2019, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Monday, 21 January 2019, 15:00 AEDT (04:00 UTC)