Current Status

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Friday, 05 April 2019, 17:00 AEDT (06:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Friday, 12 April 2019, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Friday, 19 April 2019, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Friday, 03 May 2019, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Friday, 10 May 2019, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Friday, 17 May 2019, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)