Current Status

  • Period 5 results will be released around 10:00 AEST (00:00 UTC), Thursday 23 September 2021
  • Period 6 data files will be released around 10:00 AEST (00:00 UTC), Thursday 23 September 2021
  • Please submit Period 6 decsions by 21:00 AEST (11:00 UTC), Wednesday 29 Septemeber 2021

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Wednesday, 22 September 2021, 21:00 AEST (11:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021, 21:00 AEST (11:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Wednesday, 06 October 2021, 21:00 AEST (11:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 21:00 AEST (11:00 UTC)