Current Status

  • The Final Years are underway

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

 Early Years

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Wednesday, 07 August 2019, 18:00 SAST (16:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Wednesday, 14 August 2019, 18:00 SAST (16:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Wednesday, 21 August 2019, 18:00 SAST (16:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Wednesday, 28 August 2019, 18:00 SAST (16:00 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Wednesday, 04 September 2019, 18:00 SAST (16:00 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Wednesday, 11September  2019, 18:00 SAST (16:00 UTC)
  • Period 11 / Round 7 - Wednesday, 18 September 2019, 18:00 SAST (16:00 UTC)
  • Period 12 / Round 8 - Wednesday, 02 October 2019, 18:00 SAST (16:00 UTC)

Final Years

  • Period 13 / Round 9 - Wednesday, 09 October 2019, 18:00 SAST (16:00 UTC)
  • Period 14 / Round 10 - Thursday 10 October 2019, 09:30 SAST (07:30 UTC)
  • Period 15 / Round 11 - Thursday 10 October 2019, 11:30 SAST (09:30 UTC)
  • Period 16 / Round 12 - Thursday 10 October 2019, 13:00 SAST (11:00 UTC)
  • Period 17 / Round 13 - Thursday 10 October 2019, 15:00 SAST (13:00 UTC)
  • Period 18 / Round 14 - Thursday 10 October 2019, 16:30 SAST (14:30 UTC)