Current Status

  • Period 5 Results will be released around 10:00  AEST (00:00 UTC), Thursday 11 August 2022
  • Period 6 data files  will be released around 10:00  AEST (00:00 UTC), Thursday 11 August 2022
  • Please submit Period 6 decsions by 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC), Wednesday 24 August 2022

 

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Wednesday, 10 August 2022, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Wednesday, 24 August 2022, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Wednesday, 31 August 2022, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Wednesday, 7 September 2022, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Wednesday, 14 September 2022, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Wednesday, 21 September 2022, 20:00 AEST (10:00 UTC)