Current Status

  • Period 10 results will be released around 10:00 AEST (00:00 UTC) Friday 02 October 2020
  • End of Period 10 data files will be released around 10:00 AEST (00:00 UTC) Friday 02 October 2020
  • Game has concluded

 

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Friday, 14 August 2020, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Thursday, 03 September 2020, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Thursday, 10 September 2020, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Thursday, 17 September 2020, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Thursday, 24 September 2020, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Thursday, 01 October 2020, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)