Current Status

  • Period 9 Results will be released around 10:00 AEST (00:00 UTC), 14 Sept 2018
  • Period 10 data files will be released around 10:00 AEST (00:00 UTC), 14 Sept 2018
  • Please submit your Period 10 decisions by 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC), 20 Sept 2018

Leader Board

Early Years - Team Positions

Period 5


Game: dknb2018 - Period 5 Positions

Loading data...
PosTeamSponsorScore
1The WhiteWalkersDeakin University1324
2The InvinciblesDeakin University1298
3Cube ConstructionDeakin University1200
4Apex ConstructionDEAKIN1183
5Fantastic GroupDeakin University1180
6PIRATESDEAKIN UNIVERSITY1177
78M ConstructionsDeakin University1095
8SUPER EIGHTDEAKIN UNIVERSITY1046
9T5Deakin 947
10design 360deakin university939

Final Years - Team Positions

Period 9

Game: dknb2018 - Period 9 Positions

Loading data...
PosTeamSponsorScoreCurrent Share Price
1The InvinciblesDeakin University18260.87
2Fantastic GroupDeakin University17090.86
3Apex ConstructionDEAKIN16440.88
4Cube ConstructionDeakin University13720.64
58M ConstructionsDeakin University13490.61
6The WhiteWalkersDeakin University13140.51
7SUPER EIGHTDEAKIN UNIVERSITY12830.43
8design 360deakin university10490.46
9PIRATESDEAKIN UNIVERSITY9060.13
10T5Deakin 1040.01

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Thursday, 09 August 2018, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 -Thursday, 23 August 2018, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 -Thursday, 30 August 2018, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 -Thursday, 06 September 2018, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 -Thursday, 13 September 2018, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 -Thursday, 20 September 2018, 17:00 AEST (07:00 UTC)