Current Status

  • Period 10 results will be released around 10:00 AEST (00:00 UTC), 10 May 2018
  • End of Period 10 data files will be released around 10:00 AEST (00:00 UTC), 10 May 2018
  • Game has concluded

Leader Board

Early Years - Team Positions

Period 5


Game: dkna2018 - Period 5 Positions

Loading data...
PosTeamSponsorScore
1GM Construction GroupDeakin University1218
2avengers deakin1218
3JudiciousDeakin University1159
4OLD MONKDeakin University1135
5Group 7Deakin University1101
6STRUQTADEAKIN940
7AtomDeakin University913
8CSKDeakin912
9Build and ConstructDeakin University 874

Final Years - Team Positions

Period 9

Game: dkna2018 - Period 9 Positions

Loading data...
PosTeamSponsorScore
1Group 7Deakin University1704
2GM Construction GroupDeakin University1680
3JudiciousDeakin University1541
4avengers deakin1525
5STRUQTADEAKIN1051
6OLD MONKDeakin University779
7AtomDeakin University207
8Build and ConstructDeakin University -403

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Wednesday, 28 March 2018, 19:00 AEDT (08:00 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Wednesday, 11 April 2018, 19:00 AEST (09:00 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Wednesday, 18 April 2018, 19:00 AEST (09:00 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Wednesday, 25 April 2018, 19:00 AEST(09:00 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Wednesday, 02 May 2018, 23:59 AEST(13:59 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Wednesday, 09 May 2018, 19:00 AEST(09:00 UTC)