Current Status

  • The Finalists have been announced by the CIOB. Please see https://gsc.ciob.org/finalists/
  • The Early Years have concluded
  • The Final will commence 20 June 2022

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

Early Years

  • Period 05 / Round 1 - 17:00 UTC, Tuesday 08 March 2022
  • Period 06 / Round 2 - 17:00 UTC, Tuesday 15 March 2022
  • Period 07 / Round 3 - 17:00 UTC, Tuesday 22 March 2022
  • Period 08 / Round 4 - 17:00 UTC, Tuesday 29 March 2022
  • Period 09 / Round 5 - 17:00 UTC, Tuesday 05 April 2022
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - 17:00 UTC, Tuesday 12 April 2022

Final (Times to be confirmed)

  • Early Years

    • Period 5 / Round 1 - 11:00 UTC, Friday 24 June 2022
    • Period 6 / Round 2 - 11:00 UTC, Monay 27 June 2022
  • Final Years

    • Period 7 / Round 3 - 11:00 UTC, Tuesday 28 June 2022
    • Period 8 / Round 4 - 11:00 UTC, Wednesday 29 June 2022
    • Period 9 / Round 5 - 11:00 UTC, Thursday 30 June 2022
    • Period 10 / Round 6 - 11:00 UTC, Friday 01 July 2022