Current Status

  • Period 11 Results will be released around 17:00 IST (11:30 UTC), 16 Oct 2018
  • Period 12 data files will be released around 17:00 IST (11:30 UTC), 16 Oct 2018
  • Please submit your Period 12 decisions by 19:00 IST (13:30 UTC), 22 Oct 2018

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Monday, 03 September 2018, 19:00 IST (13:30 UTC)
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Monday, 10 September 2018, 19:00 IST (13:30 UTC)
  • Period 7 / Round 3 - Monday, 17 September 2018, 19:00 IST (13:30 UTC)
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Monday, 24 September 2018, 19:00 IST (13:30 UTC)
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Monday, 01 October 2018, 19:00 IST (13:30 UTC)
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Monday, 08 October 2018, 19:00 IST (13:30 UTC)
  • Period 11 / Round 7 - Monday, 15 October 2018, 19:00 IST (13:30 UTC)
  • Period 12 / Round 8 - Monday, 22 October 2018, 19:00 IST (13:30 UTC)