Current Status

  • Period 8 results will be released around 10:00 UTC, Friday 05 Mar 2021
  • Period 9 data files will be released around 10:00 UTC, Friday 05 Mar 2021
  • Please submit Period 9 decisions by 18:00 UTC, Thursday 11 Mar 2021

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Thursday, 11 February 2021, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 6 / Round 2 -Thursday, 18 February 2021, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 7/ Round 3 -Thursday, 25 February 2021, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 8 / Round 4 -Thursday, 04 March 2021, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 9 / Round 5 -Thursday, 11 March 2021, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 10 / Round 6 -Thursday, 18 March 2021, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 11 / Round 7 -Thursday, 25 March 2021, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 12 / Round 8 -Thursday, 01 April 2021, 18.00 UTC