Current Status

  • Period 11 Results will be released around 10:00 UTC, Wed 01 Apr 2020
  • Period 12 data file will be released around 10:00 UTC, Wed 01 Apr 2020
  • Please submit Period 12 decsions by 18:00 UTC, Tue 07 Apr 2020
  • Game is in the Final Years

Leader Board

Submission Schedule

 

  • Period 5 / Round 1 - Tuesday, 18 February 2020, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 6 / Round 2 - Tuesday, 25 February 2020, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 7/ Round 3 - Tuesday, 03 March 2020, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 8 / Round 4 - Tuesday, 10 March 2020, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 9 / Round 5 - Tuesday, 17 March 2020, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 10 / Round 6 - Tuesday, 24 March 2020, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 11 / Round 7 - Tuesday, 31 March 2020, 18:00 UTC
  • Period 12 / Round 8 - Tuesday, 07 April 2020, 18.00 UTC